COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS (NHL)

- 1. Dr. RAMA NAGAPPA SHETTY CHAIRMAN & MANAGING DIRECTOR
- 2. Shri SATISH RAMA SHETTY DIRECTOR
- 3. Shri SUNIL RAMA SHETTY DIRECTOR
- 4. Shri NAVEEN RAMA SHETTY DIRECTOR
- 5. Shri SANKAPPA KEREMANE SHETTY INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
- 6. Dr. SHIVABASAYYA SIDDARAMAYYA HIREMATH INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
- 7. Shri BILLADI SUDESH KUMAR HEGDE WHOLE TIME DIRECTOR
- 8. Smt. SHOBHA JEEVAN SHETTY DIRECTOR
- 9. Shri SANDIP MALLI KAIDALE WHOLE TIME DIRECTOR
- 10. Shri NAGARAJ HIRIYANNA SHETTY DIRECTOR
- 11. Smt. ANISHA PUNEETH PUNJA WHOLE TIME DIRECTOR
- 12. Shri ABHAYANAND RAGHU SHETTY WHOLE TIME DIRECTOR

COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES:

A. <u>Nomination & Remuneration Committee:</u>

- 1. Shri Sankappa Keremane Shetty Chairman
- 2. Shri Satish Rama Shetty Member
- 3. Dr. S S Hiremath Member

B. <u>Corporate Social Responsibility Committee:</u>

- 1. Shri Sankappa Keremane Shetty Chairman
- 2. Shri Satish Rama Shetty Member
- 3. Dr. S S Hiremath Member